1989 / EV+A '89

New Work of Past Winners 1984 to 1988

Eamon Coleman, Michael Creaney, Rory Donaldson, Mary Fitzgerald, Tom Fitzgerald, Rlchard Gorman, Flnbar Kelly, Dave Lilburn, Tracy MacKenna, T.J. Maher, Jim Manley, Ellis O'Connell, Ann O'Regan, Peter Power, Camille Souter, Martin Yelverton.

Read the 1989 catalogue:




* indicates required